Contributing member organisations

ESF Research Networking Programmes are principally funded by the Foundation’s Member Organisations on an à la carte basis. MeMoVolc is supported by:
  • Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS) French National Centre for Scientific Research, France
  • Université Blaise Pascal, Clermont-Ferrand Blaise Pascal University, Clermont-Ferrand, France
  • Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris (IPGP)  Institute of Earth Physics of Paris, France
  • Université d’Orléans  University of Orléans, France
  • Rannis  Icelandic Centre for Research, Iceland
  • Istituto Nationale di Geofisico e Vulcanologia (INGV)  National Institute of Geophysics and Volcanology, Italy
  • Universita di Firenze  University of Florence, Italy
  • Norges Forskningsråd  Research Council of Norway, Norway
  • Universidade dos Açores  University of the Azores, Portugal
  • Vetenskapsrådet (VR)  Swedish Research Council, Sweden
  • Schweizerischer Nationalfonds (SNF)  Swiss National Science Foundation, Switzerland